627 N Kentucky Ave.       Office: (641) 423-1972
Mason City, IA 50401      Fax:    (641) 423-1626

MLS Service

Realtor Logo  Equal Housing Opportunity

Affiliate Service Providers

ACCURATE APPRAISALS
Richard Pals
1510 Balsam Avenue
Alexander, IA 50420
641-692-3381
641-692-3381 fax
rpals@frontiernet.net
ALL STAR PEST CONTROL
Jack Faulkner, owner
1003 Meadowlake Drive
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-8365
CITY ASSESSOR
Dana Naumann
220 N Washington
Mason City, IA 50402
641-421-3061
dnauman@co.cerro-gordo.ia.us
 
CLEAR LAKE BANK & TRUST
Cheryl Kurtzleben
425 Tiffany Drive
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-7121
641-423-0684 fax
www.clearlakebank.com
ckurtzleben@clearlakebank.com

COUNTRY MEADOW PLACE
Kim Boyd
17396 Kingbird Avenue
Mason City, IA  50401
641-423-7722
641-421-7504 fax
www.countrymeadowplace.com
manager@countrymeadowplace.com

FARM CREDIT SERVICES OF AMERICA
Lindsey Alstad
4056 4th SW
PO Box 1337
Mason City, IA 50401
800-383-0399
641-423-2869 fax
www.countryhomeloans.com 
alstadl@fcsamerica.com

FARMERS STATE BANK
Casey Servantez
2501 4th SW
Mason City, IA  50401
641-424-3053
www.fsbbanks.com
caseyservantez@fsbbanks.com
 

EAGLE EYE APPRISAL SERVICE
Michael Wertz
1205 Division Street
Osage, IA 50461
641-832-2845
eagleeye@osage.net
GARNER APPRAISAL
Stephanie Garner
467-A North Shore Drive
Clear Lake, IA  50428
319-239-4484
641-357-4898 fax
garnerappraisal@outlook.com
FIRST CITIZENS NATIONAL BANK
Dawn Braun, Kelly Rush
2601 4th SW
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-1600
641-424-1600 fax
www.firstcitizensnb.com
DBraun@firstcitizensnb.com
krush@firstcitizensnb.com

GLOBE GAZETTE
Kristle Percy
300 N Washington, PO Box 271
Mason City, IA 50402-0271
641- 421-0586
641-421-7456 fax
www.globegazette.com
kristle.percy@globegazette.com

 

HOLLAND APPRAISALS
Darwin Holland
PO Box 1895
Mason City, IA 50402
641-423-9911
darholland@mchsi.com
 
JOHNSON APPRAISAL SERVICE
Todd Mortensen
103 E State
Mason City, IA 5040l
641-422-1018
toddmortensen@yahoo.com

KELLY APPRAISAL SERVICE
Pat Kelly
716 N. Jefferson Avenue
Mason City, IA  50401
641-424-5718
pkappraisal@hotmail.com

LAIRD,HEINY, ET AL LAW FIRM
Gerald Stambaugh
11 4th NE
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-5154
641-424-5310 fax
www.heinylaw.com
gstambaugh@heinylaw.com

 

NORTH IOWA APPRAISAL
Mike Albrecht, Eric Losen
13343 Olive Ave
Mason City, IA 50401
641-424-3215
877-310-6707 fax
www.northiowappraisal.com
NORTH IOWA COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION
Sharon Somers
640 S Federal
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-1101
641-424-6013 fax
www.niccu.com
ssomers@niccu.com
NORTH IOWA CORRIDOR
Chad Schreck
9 N Federal Ave
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-0315
641-423-5725 fax
www.northiowacorridor.com
cschreck@northiowacorridor.com

 

NSB BANK
Bill Cody
2650 4th SW
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-7638
641-423-7630 fax
www.nsbbank.com
bill.cody@nsbbank.com

 
  SEELEY APPRAISAL SERVICES
Mark Seeley
102 Oakview Place
Algona, IA 50511
515-295-7424 cell
515-295-3456 fax
seeleyap30@hotmail.com
  STATE FARM INSURANCE
Clint Thomas
2790 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-7924
641-423-7921 fax
www.clintthomas.net
clint@clintthomas.net
US BANK HOME MORTGAGE
Amber Theobald
NMLS#: 412057
124 N Washington Avenue
Mason City, IA 50401
641-494-2164
641-494-2177 fax
amber.theobald@usbank.com 
WELLS FARGO HOME MORTGAGE
Mary Hackman NMLSR ID 400139 
10 N Washington Mason City, IA 50401
641-421-4041
641-421-4086 fax
www.wfhm.com/mary-hackman
mary.b.hackman@wellsfargo.com